Then and Now

After reading Missy’s

latest entry, I had an idea for a fun theme. She was talking about how fast her daughter Emmy is growing up…I know this all too well…all my babies are getting big way too fast. So in honor of little Emmy’s 2nd birthday, Here are some pictures of my kids at 2, and what they look like now (I have to cheat with my Emma, I only have a 10 month span to work with).
Enjoy!

Aaron at 2 1/2.

Aaron at 7 1/2.

Taylor at 2.

Taylor at 3.

Emma at a few weeks old.

Emma at 10 months old.

One thought on “Then and Now

Leave a Reply

