Heat Wave

It’s hot here in Michigan today! The weather predictions for today and tomorrow (97 degrees both days) are the hottest since July of 1995. ( So the summer when I was 15…I don’t remember it ever being like this back then, but you don’t really care about the weather at 15, do you?) Yuck! Right now it is 96 degrees, with a heat index of 111 degrees. But we’ll have a break come Thursday and the weekend looks fantastic!

I can remember a few months back when I was praying for warm weather…I even blogged about it! I would still take this over zero degrees any day!

That’s all I have for today…stay cool everyone!

One thought on “Heat Wave

  1. Keep cool! Its hot as blue blazes here-not fun for running!

    Its funny how at 15 we couldn’t have cared less-heck, we’d play outside all day…now we shy away. I’ve grown soft in my old age!

Leave a Reply

