So Random

Once tagged by this entry, the assignment is to write a blog entry of some kind with six random facts about yourself. Then, pick six of your friends and tag them; no tag backs. This explanation should be included.

I have been tagged by Kate! I really don’t have anyone to tag, so I will leave it open for anyone willing to divulge any info on themselves…

1) I have a ginormous fear of failure. I spread myself too thin trying to please others because I am afraid I’ll let them down.

2) I’m addicted to my computer. I spend way too much time on it.

3) I feel that I am a hypocrite. I set guidelines for my kids/family (diet, exercise, manners, etc) but rarely follow my own advise.

4) I hate having my feet covered by blankets when I go to bed. I don’t like them to be “too warm”.

5) I love oldies music. Not too old, mind you…I must have picked it up from my parents.

6) I am a pack-rat. I hate to throw things away, because there’s always the possibility that I may use it “someday”.

Leave a Reply

