Matching Shirts

Ever since Emma was born, I have always like to get matching clothes for her and Taylor. Not everything, but a few things here and there until Taylor outgrows the toddler sizes (who knows, as slow as Taylor grows and and fast as Emma grows, that might not be an issue). Doug hasn’t always been too keen on the idea, but I think it’s cute. Actually I think he does, too, he’s just subborn :).

So anyway, I bought a couple of matching shirts for them the other day. They look so cute! Of course I had to get pictures…



Normally, I’m not too big on the orange, pink, red combo, but in this case it’s pretty cute.

BTW-I love Emma’s hair! This was the first time I had attempted a pig-tail style with her…adorable!

One thought on “Matching Shirts

Leave a Reply

