Brrrr…

I haven’t done much posting on this blog all week due to color week, so I am going to take a few minutes to rant.

IT’S REALLY FREAKING COLD IN MICHIGAN!!!! I realize we’ve had it pretty good all winter and just recently started to get the snow and really cold temps, but I’m over it already…I want 75 degrees again! Right now (it’s about 10:30) it’s 7 degrees with a wind chill of -9. I wasn’t lying! And from what I’ve been hearing, it’s gonna get worse. We are currently under a Winter Storm Warning, which will undoubtedly dump more unneeded snow on top of the 10 inches or so that we already have…yippee skippy.

I’m really looking forward to Sunday morning when it’s going to dip to -3…should be the highlight of the weekend.

Ok. That’s my rant. I promise not to gripe about the weather again at least for another week. šŸ™‚ Actually I might actually start a countdown to spring…it’ll give me something to do.

Note: I did add a Spring Ticker to my page…the countdown is on!

One thought on “Brrrr…

Leave a Reply

