A Taste of Spring

Even though I know it is only going to last a day or so, I have to brag…it’s gorgeous here in Michigan! Right now the temperature is 70 degrees and there isn’t a cloud in the sky (and still some snow on the ground…lol). Oh, warm weather, how I have missed you!

Went to Walmart with Emma this morning and bought both girls sandals and sunglasses. Emma loves her glasses, but Taylor could care less about them. I figured she wouldn’t like them, but I wanted to be fair. I did get some cute pictures (more of Emma than Taylor).

As you can see, Tay was thrilled with her new sunglasses…

On the way home from the store.


These last two were taken after we got Tay off the bus. I stopped to get a picture of the both of them when Emma took off…then she tripped and landed in the mud…nice. I never did get that picture!

After Aaron and Doug get home we are going to get out of the house and enjoy this weather! We deserve to after all the cold, snow, sleet, rain and ice we’ve had to endure for the last 3 months!

One thought on “A Taste of Spring

Leave a Reply

