Self Portrait Tuesday

Started by Missy

and Stevie

I hate doing self portraits…I rarely get them to where I like them…a lot of issues there. But, I’m a joiner, so I took a pic of myself to post. Mind you, I’m in my frumpy pj’s…lol. At least the hoodie hides them for the most part.


Blah! I must have taken like 15 pics…and this was the best… Oh well! On an unrealted note, spring began at 8:07 pm tonight…pretty lame that I know the exact time spring starts, but in my defense, it’s not like I looked it up on the internet or anything…I heard it on the 11 o’clock news last night. Just in time, we are going to start getting a warm up tomorrow. No 70’s yet, but we’ll have 60’s by this weekend, which is a heck of a lot better that the 40’s!

3 thoughts on “Self Portrait Tuesday

  1. Hooray for self-portrait day! I understand what you mean – I took a zillion pictures of myself and the kids today, and even the ones I posted are not so great… ohh I should have done black and white. everyone looks better in black and white…
    and hooray for Spring!

  2. I was too scared to join because I just don’t have the patience for the million reject pictures I take of myself. You look great-even in your hoodie and pjs!

Leave a Reply

