Chatterbox

I was going to add this to my last post, but I totally forgot.

Emma has become quite the talker the past couple of weeks. She has added several new words to her vocabulary, including a couple of 3 word strings.

The newest additions to her vocabulary are: “bubble”, “potty”, “no”, “show”, “go”, “bye”, “outside”, “I see you”, “I see it” and my personal fave “I don’t know”. That one is my fave because she sounds like she’s congested when she says it. I made a little video of her talking…she so cute!

One thought on “Chatterbox

Leave a Reply

