Harry Potter Fan I Am


I did something I thought I’d never do tonight. I stood in line for the release of a book… Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows dropped at 12:01 am and I was in line at Walmart with about 100 others waiting for the final installment of the Potter series. I’ve seen all the movies (well, not the 5th…but am going to see it later tonight). Plus I’ve read the 5th and 6th books, so I am so ready to see what happens!

Gonna cut this off now so I can get in a few pages before I go to bed. I have been waiting forever for this book!

2 thoughts on “Harry Potter Fan I Am

  1. *sigh*
    Am I the only person on the planet who is not reading Harry Potter?
    Seriously, every single blog I have read this week is about it.
    I saw the first movie. It was okay. That’s it for me and Harry.

    And how on earth do you find the time to read an 800 page book?? (or several of them if you have read the whole series.

Leave a Reply

