Needing a Little Input

I have decided to change up my blog, big time. New name, new url, new host (no more blogger!). It can be done and it will take a while to get everything transferred. I will still post here until I get it all figured out, but until then this blog is officially “UNDER CONSTRUCTION

What I need, is suggestions on a new title. I’ve been racking my brain for a couple of days now and I can’t seem to come up with anything I like. I want something that refers to me being a mom, but is humorous or catchy, too. I swear my creativity has gone into the crapper lately. I haven’t even been taking as many photos as I usually do. I’m in a creative funk.

So, my friends (all what 3 maybe 4 who actually read this LOL), band together and help me outta this funk!

Leave a Reply

