Survey Time!

Got this from Kate’s blog and thought it would be fun.

Let’s have a little fun. I would like this back please!!!
Directions! Now, Here Is What You Are Supposed To Do…And Please Do Not Spoil The Fun! Hit Forward, Delete My Answers And Type In Your Answers. Then Send This To A Whole Bunch Of People That You Know…And Send It Back To Me So I Can See Your Answers, The Theory Is That You Will Learn A Lot Of Little Known Facts About Those You Know. Remember To Send It Back Please!

1. WERE YOU NAMED AFTER ANYONE?
Not anyone specifically.  I think she saw the name in a book and really liked it, so that’s what they named me.

2. WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU CRIED?
I teared up the other night while watching the end of Steel Magnolias.  I just watched the last half hour and it still got to me

3. DO YOU LIKE YOUR HANDWRITING?
Yes, I always have.  I think it’s girly and pretty.  🙂

4. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE LUNCH MEAT?
It’s a toss up between turkey and roast beef.

5. DO YOU HAVE KIDS?
Sure do.  Aaron is 8, Taylor is 4, and Emma will be 2 in a couple of weeks.  They are the loves of my life (right up there with the hubby). 

6. IF YOU WERE ANOTHER PERSON WOULD YOU BE FRIENDS WITH YOU?
But of course! 

7. DO YOU USE SARCASM ALOT?
Ummm…yeah!  My sarcastic nature tends to get me in trouble with the hubby. A lot.

8. DO YOU STILL HAVE YOUR TONSILS?
Yes.  They do not have any plans to leave, either. 

9. WOULD YOU BUNGEE JUMP?
HELL, NO!  I thought I wanted to when I was a kid, but my views have changed drastically since then.

10. WHAT IS YOU FAVORITE CEREAL?

Quaker Oat Squares.  I don’t even eat them in a bowl with milk.  Just eat them right out of the box.  They’re so yummy! 

11. DO YOU UNTIE YOUR SHOES WHEN YOU TAKE THEM OFF?
Nope.

12. DO YOU THINK YOU ARE STRONG?
To have gone through some of the things I’ve gone through in my life I would have to be.

13. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE ICE CREAM?
Believe it or not, vanilla. 

14. WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU NOTICE ABOUT PEOPLE?
Eyes.  I love eyes. 

15. RED OR PINK?
Pink

16. WHAT IS THE LEAST FAVORITE THING ABOUT YOURSELF?
My weight. 

17. WHO DO YOU MISS THE MOST?
There a few.  I miss them all for different reasons. 

18. DO YOU WANT EVERYONE TO SEND THIS BACK TO YOU?
Please

19. WHAT COLOR PANTS AND SHOES ARE YOU WEARING?
Grey shorts and barefoot.

20. WHAT WAS THE LAST THING YOU ATE?
Quaker Oat Squares, strawberry yougurt, glass of milk

21. WHAT ARE YOU LISTENING TO RIGHT NOW?
Yo Gabba Gabba on Nick Jr.

22. IF YOU WHERE A CRAYON, WHAT COLOR WOULD YOU BE?
Pink or yellow

23. FAVORITE SMELLS?
Baby powder, scented candles, rain and dryer sheets.

24. WHO WAS THE LAST PERSON YOU TALKED TO ON THE PHONE?
Doug

25. DO YOU LIKE THE PERSON WHO SENT THIS TO YOU?
Of course I do!

26. FAVORITE SPORTS TO WATCH?
Football and baseball. 

27. HAIR COLOR?
Brown.

28. EYE COLOR?
Blue.

29. DO YOU WEAR CONTACTS?
No. I don’t wear glasses either. 

30. FAVORITE FOOD?
Chicken and pizza 

31. SCARY MOVIES OR HAPPY ENDINGS?
Scary movies, definitely!

32. LAST MOVIE YOU WATCHED?
Monster House

33. WHAT COLOR SHIRT ARE YOU WEARING?
Light purple

34. SUMMER OR WINTER?
I ♥ summer!  I hate the snow and cold and all the other poo associated with winter.

35. HUGS OR KISSES?
Hugs!

36. FAVORITE DESSERT?
Anything chocolate.  Mmmm….chocolate……

37. MOST LIKELY TO RESPOND?
Anyone would be fine.

38. LEAST LIKELY TO RESPOND?
Not sure.

39. WHAT BOOK ARE YOU READING NOW?
Not reading anything at the moment (what a shock!).

40. WHAT IS ON YOUR MOUSE PAD?
A picture of the Earth & says “World’s Greatest Mom”.  ( A X-MAS gift from Aaron).

41. WHAT DID YOU WATCH ON T.V. LAST NIGHT?
Ace of Cakes

42. FAVORITE SOUND?
My kids laughing.

43. ROLLING STONES OR BEATLES?
Beatles.

44. WHAT IS THE FARTHEST YOU HAVE BEEN FROM HOME?
Iron Mt. in the U.P.  (I don’t get away much).

45. DO YOU HAVE A SPECIAL TALENT?
How special does it need to be?  😉

46. WHERE WERE YOU BORN?
Kalamazoo, MI

47. WHOSE ANSWERS ARE YOU LOOKING FORWARD TO GETTING BACK?
Anyone who is willing to participate!

One thought on “Survey Time!

Leave a Reply

