Checking In

Hey!  It’s definitely been a while!  Things have been crazy here for a while now.  I’m still not back online permanately, I’m using my sister’s computer.  We’re all right.  We’ve just been dealing with some crap lately and things are still kind of up in the air.  I really don’t want to get into extreme details, but we had to move.  We are staying with my father in law for now until things get straightened out.  I don’t know how long this will last, so we haven’t set up the internet and such.  We may, depending on how long we’re going to stay.  I’m hoping it won’t be long, but you never know.

 I’ll check back soon.  🙂

One thought on “Checking In

Leave a Reply

