Do My Kids Look Like Me?

Well, according to My Heritage only Aaron looks like me. Honestly that’s kind of odd because everyone always says how much Aaron looks like Doug. I figured Taylor would look like me and Emma would look like Doug, so 1 out of 3 isn’t bad. I’m sure it depends on the pictures you use, too.

I just thought this would be a fun thing to try out. They also do genealogy,celebrity look alikes and morphing (which is also fun to mess with). I should post my “celebrity morph” of me and Kathy Bates. I wouldn’t have thought so before today, but we look frighteningly alike. Oh what the hell, I’ll do it…

Ok, I tried, but it’s not cooperating, so I’ll post a link instead. You’ll find it here and believe you me…It. Is. Scary.

5 thoughts on “Do My Kids Look Like Me?

  1. That was really scary. I did not like it and I actually eeked out and Mircea said “what are you seeing?”

  2. Pingback: Do My Kids Look Like Me? One Year Later «

  3. Pingback: Do My Kids Look Like Me? Year 3 « photo mommy

Leave a Reply

