Getting Creative

Here’s the scoop.  I want to change the header for my blog.  I don’t want one of those “premade” ones, so I decided to make my own.  I have Photoshop Elements 5, so making the header is the easy part.  Deciding on which one to use is the hard part.

Here’s the one I made last night:
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

I really like this one and it goes well with my page. 

Then there’s this one:
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
This is the one I’m currently using.  I love the color scheme.

I also have this one:
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
This one has a funky sort of retro feel to it.

So, if any one has a suggestion on which one they would like me to use, please leave a comment for me.  I’ll make my decision in a few days.

I’ll also periodically switch the headers to give an idea on what they look like.

Happy Hump Day, All!

3 thoughts on “Getting Creative

  1. I like the one that you are currently using. The colors are really nice and pretty!

    Can you help me make one for my blog? I’ve tried and tried and tried and they all suck.

Leave a Reply

