Hooray! Snow Day!

At least that’s what my kids are saying.

Aaron’s happy.  3 day school week and 3 day weekend. Every nine year old’s dream.  Taylor didn’t have shool today anyway, so it didn’t change much for her.

Today is the 2nd snow day this week (we had one Wednesday, too) and the 2nd for the school year, which I have to say, for living in Michigan, that’s amazing!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Our “Winter Wonderland”.

So everyone’s just hanging out today.  I don’t have Miss J and Miss K here either, so it’s actually pretty quiet around here.

I’m bored.

I should probably be doing something, like, hmmm…my dishes…or my laundry.

But, what fun is that? 

It’s a SNOW DAY!  😉

One thought on “Hooray! Snow Day!

Leave a Reply

