I Shouldn’t Have Laughed

Karma’s a bitch.

About 20 minutes after I read and commented on this post by Missy, I had a messy disaster of my own. 

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

I call this “Taylor vs.Toothpaste”.

The toothpaste won.

This is not Taylor’s first run-in with the toothpaste.  I believe the toothpaste won here, too.

So here’s quick run down of what happened.

The kids had a snow day today.  Emma isn’t feeling well, so she was taking a nap.  I decided to run upstairs to my room and do some cleaning and moving  around.  (We’ve been here 2 months and our bedroom looks like we just moved in…boxes everywhere!)  Aaron was supposed to be watching Taylor…but she slipped into the bathroom unnoticed and had herself a good ol’ time with Mr. Toothpaste.

Toothpaste is the worst to clean up, too.  I ended up having to give her a bath. 

But now my bathroom smells minty-fresh!

Woo-hoo!

3 thoughts on “I Shouldn’t Have Laughed

  1. Pingback: Linked « Life Unscripted

Leave a Reply

