My 200th Post!

This is the 200th post of Photo Mommy (also known as All the Days of My Life and My life…as it Unfolds)!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

It’s also leap day…how cool is that?

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

To “celebrate” the occasion  I decided to do a “Then and Now” post.

With the kids, at least, because they have changed the most.

These are the photos from my first post, plus photos from now.

My how they’ve changed!

Aaron:

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
In March, 2006, Aaron was 7 years old, and in first grade.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
February, 2008, Aaron is 9 and in third grade!

Taylor:

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
In March, 2006, Taylor was 2.5, and had just started preschool.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
February, 2008, Taylor is 4.5 and is continuing with preschool.

Emma:

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
In March, 2006, Emma was 6 months old.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
February, 2008, Emma is almost 2.5 and wishes she could go to school…she told me so this morning.

I can’t believe how fast they’re growing up! 

I am so glad that I have this blog as a record of their childhood.  I already enjoy looking back at the beginning and reading some of the stories that I have forgotten.

I can’t hardly wait for #300!

5 thoughts on “My 200th Post!

  1. Pingback: Incessant Rain and a Milestone « photo mommy

Leave a Reply

