What’s in your Closet?

Nothing exciting, I’m afraid.

But I’ll play along, because I really don’t want to have to think up a post today.

My brain hurts.

Thanks to Missy for directing me towards this meme, which she found at Teri Teri Quite Contrary.

Ok, here’s the thing.  As I have mentioned before, we moved into this house almost 3 months ago, and er…we still have unpacked boxes.

Especially in my bedroom. 

They should be in the closet or something, I just haven’t been able to get my hubby to motivated enough to put them away.

In my defense, the closet is way small, plus it has to double as Aaron’s closet, because it’s adjacent to his room, too. 

That’s the thing with old houses, I guess.

Anyway, here goes nothing…

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Boxes of “who-knows-what” that should be in the closet.

What’s in these boxes? Let’s find out.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

This is a newspaper that has Emma’s birth announcement in it. I have 3 copies.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

My freshmen volleyball team photo. I am back row, second from the left. Missy is also in this photo, but I won’t say where. You’ll have to figure it out for yourself. (Don’t hate me, Missy!)

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

The bouquet from my wedding. It’s in a box with all my other wedding memorabilia.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Gift Bags. I always save them. But I never think to reuse them. I AM SUCH A PACKRAT!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Old money.  Rock on.

So, there you have it. 

A look at what is should be in my closet.

And since Missy told me about this meme, I think she should do it herself!

Have a fabulous weekend!

3 thoughts on “What’s in your Closet?

Leave a Reply

