Photo Hunter: Different

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

This is Emma’s collection of different colored binky’s. I hate these things. She’s 2.5 and hasn’t kicked her binky habit yet.  I’m hoping it will be soon.  My whole family gives me grief because of them.  After she gives them up, I never want to see another binky, again!

To join in on the Photo Hunter challenge, please visit this site.

To those following my progress on the NaBloPoMo challenge, I am on post 8/31.

Rock on!

7 thoughts on “Photo Hunter: Different

  1. LOL, you call it binky. I call it by different name – pacifier. They are so colorful. Maybe that’s the reason she likes them. If you make them ugly, will she give up?

  2. Ya, I would think at 2 1/2 Emma would break off the need for the pacifier.

    My ‘different’ is shared, if you have stopped by yet, I hope you will. I love comments from my visitors.

  3. Who knew a picture of pacifiers could be so beautiful?

    I know you wish you didn’t NEED to take the picture, but…

    Hang in there…

  4. I really like the photo perspective of this.. 😉 I wonder which one is her fav 😉

    Pearl – have a good week ahead!!

  5. Cool picture…came to your blog from Surburban Turmoil.

    My little one will be 3 next month and there’s no sign of the binky love abating here, either. He does leave it in the car when we drop him off at preschool, and he’s not allowed to take it out of the car when we’re out and about. I hear they’ll give it up on their own so here’s hoping!

Leave a Reply

