My Top 10 Movies

I am going to utilize the “list” theme from NaBloPoMo to complete my last few posts for the month.

I miss my computer!

My Top 10 Favorite Movies

(in no particular order)

 1. Legends of the Fall

 2. The Little Mermaid

 3. All 5 Harry Potter Flicks

 4. All 3 Back to the Future Flicks

 5. Interview with a Vampire

 6. Fried Green Tomatoes

 7. Where the Heart Is

 8. Speed

 9. Dirty Dancing

10. Ghost

Sorry for the lame post, but something is better than nothing!

4 thoughts on “My Top 10 Movies

  1. I’m with you on most of the movies but then I see Speed and wow, I can’t tell you how much that movie bothered me. I get that it’s Keanu Reeves, but I just hated that the whole time Sandra Bullock’s character life’s at risk, she’s flirting with Keanu. Again, I get that if you were going to flirt with anyone under the circumstances, it would be him. However, I just wish every movie didn’t have to be a love story. Kudos on the rest though. Feel free to check out my blog to see who’s On My Lists http://onmylists.blogspot.com/.

Leave a Reply

