Photostory Friday: Itsy Bitsy Spider

PhotoStory Friday
Hosted by Cecily and MamaGeek

IMG_4643
 
So I took this picture (actually several) of this pretty flower growing in the flower patch.  
 
That was yesterday.
 
Today I upload these pictures and see that nasty white spider hanging out on my flower!
 
I have never seen one of these before.
 
If any one knows what this little booger is, please leave it in my comments.  I’m interested in seeing what it is.
 
Here’s another view of my little friend:
 
IMG_4654
 
Happy 4th of July to everyone!  Have a safe and fun weekend!
 
13 thoughts on “Photostory Friday: Itsy Bitsy Spider

  1. If I didn’t have to look at a bunch of yucky spiders to find out I’d look for you. The second one is pretty neat how the spider is positioned. Like it’s saying come on over.

  2. I actually like spiders – as long as they’re outside. I guess I’m strange that way. These shots are uber cool in my book! Very cool 😉

  3. I have no clue what kind of spider it is, but I have to admit, I think its super cool that you caught it on your camera by accident! I love those kind of shots!!

    Great PSF. I don’t love spiders but what a great catch!!

  4. Beautiful flowers! Fun that you caught the spider working there. Your little Liberty Belle is darling! Happy 4th of July!

  5. Ewww! Isn’t it funny sometimes, when you take a picture and don’t notice something about it until you upload it?

Leave a Reply

