Raging Creativity or Boredom?

I’m not sure which one it was, maybe a little of both.

But my blog was in needed a new look.

And I delivered.

I’m proud of my header.  It’s nothing fancy, but I keep getting more in depth and complicated every time I design a new one.

Maybe my next move will be to host my blog and learn CSS.

Well, I’d probably host my own blog way before I try my hand at CSS.

We’ll see what happens.

For now I must bask in my ever growing photoshop skillz.

Hmm…

Maybe I should call myself  “photoshoppin’ mama”.

Nah.  🙂

UPDATE:  I just updated my header on Taylor’s blog; Life Unscripted, so head on over there and check it out.  And pleez tell me what you think!

2 thoughts on “Raging Creativity or Boredom?

Leave a Reply

