Wordless Wednesday: Senior Portraits

IMG_8052

IMG_8182_2

IMG_8196_2

IMG_8218

Ok, so this is not wordless…

This is why I haven’t been blogging much lately. 

I had a senior portrait shoot on Saturday for the daughter of one of Doug’s co-workers.  Ever since then, I have been attached to my computer, organizing and editing these babies.  I am super excited at how well they are turning out.  I can’t wait to give them to her!

Check out my other WW post here.

More wordless participants here.

8 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday: Senior Portraits

  1. Pingback: Wordless Wednesday: Distracted « Life, Unscripted

  2. Pingback: Photostory Friday: The Bride of Frankenstein Lives! « photo mommy

Leave a Reply

