Photostory Friday: He’s Related to Moi!?

PhotoStory Friday
Hosted by Cecily and MamaGeek

My brother is strange.

How strange?  You ask.

Strange enough to sit on a broken chair.

IMG_7864

And try desperately to keep his balance.

IMG_7865

Only to fail miserably.

IMG_7867

Oh, did I mention that he rides a tricycle?

IMG_7869

He even takes passengers.

IMG_7870

For some reason,  my kids adore him.

IMG_7052

Apparently, he’s like, cool or something.

(BTW, he makes this face every time I try to get a good photo of him.  Told ya he was strange!)

19 thoughts on “Photostory Friday: He’s Related to Moi!?

  1. Oh, he’s the perfect uncle…. your kids are lucky to have him around for loads of fun!!! And he probably enjoys being able to “be a kid” STILL…. 🙂

  2. I think so, too, I just like to pick on him cause I’m the big sister and that’s what I do. 🙂

  3. Its because he’s a GIANT kid. What kid wouldn’t want to be around a guy like that???

    LOVE this PSF. He looks like a ball to have around!

  4. Thats so cute! He is a cute uncle and brother! My bro never smiles for the camera either, and I have hundreds of pictures to show for it!
    Happy PSF!

Leave a Reply

