Hair Today, Gone Tomorrow

Today, I made a major change in my appearance.

I chopped off my hair.

If you do not believe me…I’ve got the photos to prove it.

Now, it’s not often that I grace this blog with photos of myself.

But, I think that in this situation, it’s warranted.

(Please forgive my photos.  They were taken with my (pink!!) point and shoot in my bathroom.)

BEFORE:

S7307106

Holy cow!  Look at all that hair!

AFTER:

S7307124 

Holy cow!  Where’s all my hair?!

Oh, and I also got my first eyebrow wax…can ya tell?

I think I’m getting highlights put in next week. 

You know, doing a little something for mama.

So, what do you think of my new ‘do?

7 thoughts on “Hair Today, Gone Tomorrow

  1. You look gorgeous! I love the new do!!!

    You have such niced shaped eyebrows anyway, but wtg on getting them waxed. I’m due myself.

  2. WoW! Great haircut and what a brave girl you are! I was really scared when I cut my hair off but was really glad I did it.
    Wasn’t it fun the first time you washed it?

Leave a Reply

