Photostory Friday: Addicted to Funny Photos

PhotoStory Friday
Hosted by Cecily and MamaGeek

For this week’s Wordless Wednesday post I posted a photo I made over at Yearbook Yourself.  The site is pretty neat.  You basically upload a photo of yourself (or any one else, if you please) and you can transform yourself into funky yearbook photo.  If you haven’t tried it, do so, it’s so fun (and addicting…  Just ask Missy!)

After a while, just using my own photo got boring, so I uploaded some others.  I was a crackin up so hard I thought I was going to pee myself!  So now, of course, I have to post those photos.

Let the hilarity ensue!

Ok, for starters, here’s me (a different one from my WW post):

Sr9UwQ3UXY0ItNEZiCX8ptm8CguXPMYC

Oh, yeah baby!  This one is from 1968.  I am H-O-T hot!

Then I so had to do Doug’s:

Dooog

This sexy photo is from 1970.  Don’t we make a pair of hotties!?

This is my brother Marc (from 1976):

myYearbookPhoto

His labret piercing totally makes this look.

Now for my sister and brother in law:

myYearbookPhoto

Kristi rockin out in 1990.

My brother in law, Rob, from 1978.  I’m glad he doesn’t read my blog, cause he’d probably kill me for posting this. 

myYearbookPhoto

They make a cute couple, don’t they?

So seriously, if you haven’t checked out this site, yet, do it!  You won’t be disappointed.

16 thoughts on “Photostory Friday: Addicted to Funny Photos

  1. I love yearbookyourself.com
    Yours turned out great!

    You wanna see some really funny ones?
    Upload a dog or cat picture..Hilarious..

  2. Pingback: Photostory Friday: Elf Yourself « photo mommy

Leave a Reply

