Photostory Friday: The Bride of Frankenstein Lives!

PhotoStory Friday
Hosted by Cecily and MamaGeek

happy_halloween

So, this is totally what I’m dressing up as for Halloween.  

For realz.

No, really, I did these neat effects (even the writing, which I just dicovered and am totally excited about) at Picnik.  I love the different kinds of editing effects on that site.  I edited the vast majority of my senior portraits on that site.  Love it!

Anyhoo, I don’t really have a story, but I just thought I’d post something fun, in spirit of the day.  We are all really excited.  🙂

I don’t have any pics of the kids in costume, yet, but be sure to look for those late tomorrow or Saturday.  Aaron is going to be  Master Chief from the video game series Halo.  Taylor is going to be Raggedy Ann, and Emma is going to be Sleeping Beauty.

Wishing all of you a safe and spook-tacular Halloween!

17 thoughts on “Photostory Friday: The Bride of Frankenstein Lives!

Leave a Reply

