Seriously?

Gas is $2.21 a gallon?

It’s a world gone wonky!

Seriously?

For those of you who experience the wonder of daylight savings time,  isn’t is the biggest pain in the butt?

Getting dark at 6:00pm?

It’s a little depressing.

What did you do with your extra hour?

I either spent mine cleaning or sleeping.

Cause that’s about all I did today.

Seriously?

You all registered to vote, right?

And are voting on Tuesday, right?

All together now : “Yes, photomommy, I am registered to vote and am voting on Tuesday!”.

Seriously?

I cannot believe it’s November already!

Where did the year go?

November means Thanksgiving.

Thanksgiving leads to Christmas.

I AM NOT READY FOR CHRISTMAS!

Seriously?

I’ve been looking at the word “seriously” so much that it doesn’t look right now.

But, the spell checker thingy says I’m right, so, whatever.

Seriously?

I think it time to wrap this post up.

Y’all probably think I’m on something, now.

That’s about right.  🙂

One thought on “Seriously?

  1. LOL, love that picture.
    I am hating daylight savings time. The kids are now waking up at 6:15 am, which I despise. And it is dark way too early, and it makes me want to go to bed at like 5:30.
    blah.

Leave a Reply

