What’s on My Tree Wednesday

What's On My Tree Wednesdays

IMG_9771

One of my coveted glittery pinecones.  (Coveted because I looove shiny and sparkly things.)

We bought a set of these last year, which was the first Christmas we spent in this house.  Whenever I look at them I remember will remember that Christmas.

New house, new start for our family.  We had just been through a rough couple of months and things were finally getting on track. 

It all seems so long ago, but we will never forget.  🙂

3 thoughts on “What’s on My Tree Wednesday

  1. ohh, I like sparkly things too.
    I was so busy this week I totally forgot about my ornament this wednesday… maybe I can squeeze one last one in next week.

Leave a Reply

