Photostory Friday: Winter: Beautiful, but still Sucks

PhotoStory Friday
Hosted by Cecily and MamaGeek

 

blog_025

I took this photo shortly after sunrise this morning.  It’s the first time we’ve seen sun in a while.

I looked at this photo and thought  “My gosh, winter can be so gorgeous.”

Then I saw that the temperature was like -2 degrees. -20 with wind chill.

Winter can be gorgeous all it wants, but it still sucks.

So, with that said…Call me when it’s spring! 🙂

Signature designed by photomommy

12 thoughts on “Photostory Friday: Winter: Beautiful, but still Sucks

  1. Chris, the only reason that photo’s pretty to me is because I took it from inside the house. Too cold to go out! 🙂

Leave a Reply

