Photostory Friday: Finally! Decent Photos of Aaron

PhotoStory Friday
Hosted by Cecily and MamaGeek    

Usually, when I try to photograph Aaron, this is the result:

 

blog_028

 

Or better yet:

 

blog_032

 

On Monday, Aaron did not have school.  My only request of him for the entire day was to get some good portrait shots of him, like I did his sisters.

 

I was amazed.  For once, he actually did as requested:

 

blog_054

 

blog_052

 

blog_055

 

We even did a “costume change”:

 

blog_051

 

I am very pleased with the results.  Now I don’t have to feel guilty about having more good photos of the girls than him.  πŸ™‚

 

Signature designed by photomommy

11 thoughts on “Photostory Friday: Finally! Decent Photos of Aaron

Leave a Reply

