A Short Update

Yesterday was Aaron’s MRI.  It took about an hour and Aaron did well throughout the whole thing.

I was initially told that we’d get the results within a week, but I got a call from the neurologist’s office wanting to see Doug, Aaron and myself either today or tomorrow.  We couldn’t do tomorrow due to conflicts, so we are going in this afternoon.

I can’t help but be nervous. 

I feel like I did riding in the ambulance on Christmas Day.

I’m praying that my boy is ok.

Signature designed by photomommy

One thought on “A Short Update

Leave a Reply

