Woot!

This is my 400th post!

400

{Insert cheers and wild fanfare here.}

Speaking of milestones, I’m also thisclose my 3 year Blogoversary, which is in 18 days.  {Almost} 3 years and 400 posts and from what I can tell I still have some readers!

I think I’ll save the mushy drivel for the ‘versary post, but I will say that when I started this blog I never dreamed I’d ever have 100 posts and now here’s # 400.  It’s been fun and I’m not going anywhere anytime soon.

Peace, and I’ll see ya at 500.  =)

Signature designed by photomommy

3 thoughts on “Woot!

  1. Pingback: Photostory Friday: It’s a Springoversary, People! « photo mommy

Leave a Reply

