Weekly Winners March 1 – 7

 Weekly Winners

March 1st – 7th 2009

All photos taken with a Canon Rebel XTi.

I took a lot of photos this week and there are a lot of winners.  But I also did a lot of experimenting with collages.  I used to dabble in collages quite a bit but have not been into it much lately…that’s changed, now.  I’ve rediscovered my love of collages and present you with my winners from the week.

The Many Faces of Emma

Emma_collage_2

 

The Many Faces of Taylor

Taylor_collage

The Many Faces of Aaron

Aaron_collage

 

The Faces of Family

family_collage

Weekly Winners is hosted every week by Lotus.

Signature designed by photomommy

12 thoughts on “Weekly Winners March 1 – 7

  1. What a great idea. I love the collages, it’s a great way to show a tone of pictures in a little bit of space!

Leave a Reply

