Weekly Winners ~ April 12 – 18

 

Weekly Winners

April 12-18, 2009

Canon Rebel XTi

Emma and Kenedi…Cutie Cousins

blog_201

 

Peek-a-boo!

blog_199

 

Brilliant

blog_205

 

Serious or Not?  (Photo credit to my hubby…editing credit to me…lol)

blog_208

 

My Little Beauty

blog_211

 

Cheeky

blog_209

 

Staring

blog_213

 

Father and Daughter

blog_214

 

Laughing

blog_215

 

Weekly Winners is hosted by Lotus.

Check out all of my work on my flickr photostream.

Signature designed by photomommy

 

10 thoughts on “Weekly Winners ~ April 12 – 18

  1. Pingback: I Travel here and there » Weekly Winners (April 12-April18)

  2. I think I missed this post originally. Chantelle, you are beautiful in that serious shot. I mean, drop dead gorgeous! What a wonderful photo!!!!

Leave a Reply

