Photostory Friday: It’s Been a While

 

PhotoStory Friday
Hosted by Cecily and MamaGeek  

blog_219
 
Wow!  It’s been way too long since I’ve done this!  I’ve been in a blogging funk lately.  I always manage to post a few times a week, but I don’t really talk about much…mostly just posting photos.  (At least I’m still taking photos!)
 
I’ve  begun to make some lifestyle changes.  My family joined our local YMCA and I’ve been trying to get there and work out as much as I can.  I’ve avoided it for far too long.  I must admit, for a person who hasn’t worked out in over 10 years (shocking, I know) I’m adjusting well to it and I daresay that I kind of like it.
So that, along with keeping trying to keep house and dealing with all the crazy fun things that going on with my kids, I’m just too whooped at the end of the day to write it all down.
 
Please forgive me.  I have posted a pretty photo for you as a peace offering.  =)
 
I will try to blog more.  I can’t guarantee that it will be a lot, seeing that the weather here is getting gorgeous and all I want to do is to go outside and get rid of my blinding whiteness spend time outdoors with my kiddos and take a ton of photos, but I’ll do what I can.
 
Peace.
Signature designed by photomommy
 
 
 
 
 
8 thoughts on “Photostory Friday: It’s Been a While

  1. that photo is awsome , I really love it and I think its cool how you captured the sun in the corner like that

    great photo friday

  2. That photo is a great offering. I’m finding exercising fun and can’t get back to blogging much, so I’m going to have to invent a bloggerciser!

Leave a Reply

