Photostory Friday: She’s Growing Up

 

PhotoStory Friday
Hosted by Cecily and MamaGeek

 

My Emma, she’s such a dear.  She’s three and a half now.  It kind of makes me sad.  She’s my baby, my last little one.

blog_285

She gives me flowers and drawings, checkups and haircuts, “fancy smooches” and funny jokes.

She’s bold and daring, sensitive and caring, insightful and amusing.

No more diapers for this one, she’s a big kid now.

I miss the baby she used to be.

Emma Lou

But I am head over heals in love with the child she’s become.

blog_287

This one’s for you, Emma Lou.

Signature designed by photomommy

12 thoughts on “Photostory Friday: She’s Growing Up

  1. Beautiful!!! Her eyes are stunning! Gorgeous photos . . . I have a 3 1/2 year old too and it’s hard to understand where the time went?!!

Leave a Reply

