6 Years Ago Today…

 

… I got married!

wedding

And Aaron was our Ring Bearer!

I remember this day as if it were only yesterday.  I was 9 months pregnant with Taylor (she was born 31 days after this photo was taken.  Talk about cutting it close!).  Everything was absolutely perfect.

Here we are, 6 years later.  I am amazed how fast the years have flown by.

Doug and I are spending the afternoon together.  We are going to go out for lunch, shopping and a movie.  I’m excited.  =)

I’d better go get ready, or he might leave without me!

Happy Anniversary Doug, I love you!

 Signature designed by photomommy

One thought on “6 Years Ago Today…

Leave a Reply

