Going Crazy

I know I say that I’m going crazy all the time, but this time, I mean it.

Yesterday, Doug left on a 3 day trip to Connecticut, which has left me all alone with my demons children.  It’s not so bad, really.  Just a lot of fighting, yelling, hitting, kicking, crying, door slamming..  You know, the everyday fun.

I don’t want to seem like one of those wives that are too dependant on their husbands, because I’m not.  I just like to have normal, grown up conversations and a little bit of relief from the wrath of the  demons children.  That’s cool, right?

I do miss him though, no doubt about that.  I have no one to pick on!  It’s no fun to pick on him when he’s hundreds of miles away.  It just not as rewarding fun.

So right now, I’m just keepin’ on…anything to make the time go by.  I must be doing something right…because this is the first real post I’ve done in forever and a day.  And by real I mean a post with more words than photos.  I’ve been pretty lazy about that lately.

Whew, I think I feel the stress subsiding already… I just might make it after all.

Signature designed by photomommy

2 thoughts on “Going Crazy

Leave a Reply

