Happy Birthday, Emma!

Today, at 11:56 am, my baby girl, my last baby, will turn 4.

I am happy and sad.

I really miss having babies in the house…but I am not cut out for babies anymore.  Lucky for me, I have 2 beautiful nieces, Kenedi (15 months) and McKenzie (4 1/2 months) that help me fill my baby void.  (And I can give them back!)

Emma doesn’t even look like a baby anymore.  She’s also at the age where Aaron’s bright blond hair started to darken.  I hope hers stays this color, but I doubt it will.  She’s never had a haircut either…I’m dreading that day…

babyemma

babyemma.0

042006 161

092006 083.3

032007 245

85lzwjs

1688phj

 
IMG_7972

IMG_8546

blog_035

blog_318

blog_532

Happy Birthday, Emma Lou.  I hope your day is the best imaginable. 

Much Love, Mom

blog_0000

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday, Emma!

Leave a Reply

