Weekly Winners ~ February 28 – March 06

 

Weekly Winners

Weekly Winners for February 28th through March 06, 2010.

Photos captured with a Canon Rebel XTi and a Samsung S730.

 

My Other Half

blog_076

{I’ve got a} Pikachu on My Keyboard

blog_077

Light Up the Night

blog_078

Cold and Alone

blog_079

McKenzie {My Niece!}

blog_082

Paint Samples

blog_083

Self Portrait

<KENOX S730  / Samsung S730>     

Weekly Winners is hosted by Lotus of i am lotus.  Check out her site to see all this week’s WW entries {even hers!}.

Check out all of my photos on my flickr photostream.

Chantilly Lace Photography Facebook Fan Page.

blog_0000

8 thoughts on “Weekly Winners ~ February 28 – March 06

  1. Light up the night and the Cold and Alone shot are my favorites. Beautiful. And your other half looks so thrilled to have his photo taken. 🙂

Leave a Reply

