A Family Event

The day that I took Lila’s one year portraits, I also photographed her with her parents!  They are such a beautiful family! 

IMG_0215_copy2

IMG_0224_copy2

IMG_0230_copy2

IMG_0294_copy2

IMG_0309_copy2

 

  That wasn’t all!  Lila’s cousins were there too!  It was a busy morning!

 

IMG_0207_copy2

IMG_0211_copy2

IMG_0291_copy2

IMG_0292_copy2   

 

It was definitely a busy morning, but it was FUN!

One thought on “A Family Event

  1. Following your link from NaBloPoMo Michigan blogging group…and I’m so glad I did! I am in LOVE with the sepia toned pic of the family from behind. It’s timeless! Great shot!

    Always love finding other Michigan blogs 😉 I’m in the Lansing area myself….

Leave a Reply

