Weekly Winners ~ September 12-18

 Weekly Winners

Weekly Winners for September 12th through 18th, 2010.

Photos captures with a Canon Rebel XTi.

Little Garter Snake

blog_368

Kindergarten Artist

blog_369

Deviled Eggs

blog_370

A Sign that Fall is Near

blog_371

Rainy Day

blog_372

Refreshing

blog_374

Birthday Balloon {Happy 5th Birthday, Emma!!}

blog_376      

 

Weekly Winners is hosted every week by Lotus of i am lotus.

To view all my work, check out my flickr photostream.

6 thoughts on “Weekly Winners ~ September 12-18

  1. I’m with Mishi!! You’ve got me craving and wishing I had more than 6 eggs in my fridge right now!! Oy. Everyone is making me so hungry *sigh*

    Anyway, I love the rain shot…and the snake. Snakes are cool 😀

Leave a Reply

