Weekly Winners|{The Completion of My Project 365 Edition}

Weekly Winners

Weekly Winners for December 26, 2010 – January 01, 2011.

Photos captured with a Canon Rebel XTi.

 

A Bracelet for Taylor

blog_493

Another Day Draws to a Close

blog_494

She Smiled After I Took this Photo

blog_495

Scenic View

blog_496

Candy Cane Love

blog_505

Countdown to 2011!

blog_506

 

Weekly Winners is hosted every week by Lotus of i am lotus.      

December 31st marked the last day of my 365 project!  Check out all 365 photos here.

As always, all my photos can be viewed on my flickr photostream.

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

7 thoughts on “Weekly Winners|{The Completion of My Project 365 Edition}

  1. Mine smile for me but the cheesiest silliest smiles – the shot you got of your daughter is stunning 🙂

    Love the candy cane shot aswell!

Leave a Reply

