Phone Blogging

I just downloaded WordPress for Android and this is my first post via phone.  I’m not sure how often I’ll do this, but it’s handy to have nonetheless.

I spruced up the ol’ blog today.  As much as I loved the old look, I am ready for a warmer theme.  Maybe it’ll help us get some warmer weather.  I updated all our photos, too.  All of them (with the exception of mine) were taken on our Florida trip.

That’s about all for now, but don’t forget to check back for my SeaWorld recap!

Leave a Reply

