Saturday Morning Roundup

My top Pinterest finds from this week.

 

I love anything turquoise…I so want this!

 

 

These shoes are awesome…but I’d probably never wear them!

 

 

Last scene from one of my favorite movies, The Princess Bride.

 

 

Owl crafts!  I wish I were more crafty…I love these!

 

Source: tumblr.com via Chantelle on Pinterest

 

Awesome décor!

 

 

This is so lovely! I can only wish to photograph something so amazing in my lifetime!

 

Source: etsy.com via Chantelle on Pinterest

 

I want this sign!

 

Have you joined Pinterest, yet?  If not, you should check it out!  This site is addicting!

Leave a Reply

