Project 52 of 2012 | Week 1

On January 1 of 2010, I started a 365 photography project, which entailed taking a photo a day for an entire year.  On December 31 of 2010, I successfully completed that project.

In 2011, I took a break.  No special projects, just photographing when I felt like it.  Now it’s 2012, and I wanted to do another project, but one that was a little more lenient than a 365.  So, I decided to do a Project 52 this year.  One photo a week for a year. 

Starting with this post and continuing every Saturday throughout the year, I will post my favorite photo from the week.  I even made a cute little button for all my posts:

Chantelle McMillan 2012

Clicking the button will take you to my 2012: 52 Weeks set on Flickr.

Here is my photo for Week 1!

clp_172

Rock On!

Join me here every Saturday for my weekly photos!!  2012 is going to rock!

One thought on “Project 52 of 2012 | Week 1

  1. Pingback: My Hiatus is Over |

Leave a Reply

