Project 52 of 2012 | Week 3

Chantelle McMillan 2012

This week definitely went to the birds.  As I explained a few days ago, we have had cardinals inhabiting one of the trees in our yard.  So, needless to say, my camera was equipped with the zoom lens and I was outside trying to get bird photos all week.

That being said, this is my photo for week 3:

clp_196

I call this one Birdie Brunch.

This week’s Honorable Mentions:

clp_191

Good Morning

clp_192

At Rest

clp_194

Alone

One thought on “Project 52 of 2012 | Week 3

Leave a Reply

