Project 52 of 2012 | Week 4

Chantelle McMillan 2012

This was a pretty slow week for me.  The weather has been dull and gray (except for yesterday, that is) and on Wednesday, I got a pretty bad case of vertigo that left me feeling pretty crappy for a couple of days.  I did go outside and grab some photos, though.  Of the ones I took, this is my favorite.

clp_197

I call this Waiting for Warmth.

Unfortunately, this week I do not have any honorable mention photos to post.  That should tell you how little I did this week with my photography.  I’m hoping next week will be different!

Leave a Reply

